

Borough, Bankside and Walworth Community Council Forum

Wednesday 29 March 2017
7.00 pm
Walworth Methodist Church, 54 Camberwell Road, SE5 0EW

Membership

Councillor Eleanor Kerslake (Chair)
Councillor Samantha Jury-Dada (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Maisie Anderson
Councillor James Coldwell
Councillor Helen Dennis
Councillor Karl Eastham
Councillor Paul Fleming

Councillor Lorraine Lauder MBE
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall
Councillor Rebecca Lury
Councillor Vijay Luthra
Councillor Darren Merrill
Councillor Adele Morris
Councillor David Noakes
Councillor Martin Seaton

INFORMATION FOR MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

Contact

Pauline Bonner on 020 7525 1019 or email: pauline.bonner@soutwark.gov.uk

Members of the committee are summoned to attend this meeting **Eleanor Kelly**Chief Executive

Date: 21 March 2017





Borough, Bankside and Walworth Community Council

Wednesday 29 March 2017
7.00 pm
Walworth Methodist Church, 54 Camberwell Road, SE5 0EW

Order of Business

Item No. Title Page No.

1. AGENDA 1-3

Date: 21 March 2017

EXCLUSION OF PRESS AND PUBLIC

The following motion should be moved, seconded and approved if the sub-committee wishes to exclude the press and public to deal with reports revealing exempt information:

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in paragraphs 1-7, Access to Information Procedure rules of the Constitution."